Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Blowback - Living Vibration


Product Description

11 tracks on the album. The finest Nigata hardcore punk, BLOW BACK 's new work after an interval of two years from previous one! New drummer Kentaro plays in this 2nd album. 11 tracks total of Japanese R&R hardcore punk with skills, tension, and individuality. This disc includes 7 new songs, re recorded tracks LEFT HAND, Naniironimieru (I LIKE TIME), NO PAIN (1st EP), HIKIGANE (Remember oneself). They have toured as "MUSTBACK" with MUSTANG in Japan & also a USA tour  in the spring of 2008